Head Office Essen

 

PLANCO Consulting GmbH

Am Waldthausenpark 11

45127 Essen

 
Managing Partners
Gunnar Platz
Phone
+49 201 437710
Email
essen@planco.de
Directions
Head Office Hamburg

 

PLANCO Consulting GmbH

Gaußsstraße 19B

22765 Hamburg

 
Managing Partners
Dr. Gunnar Specht, Michael Stephany,
Jana Schlick, Clemens Aipperspach 
Phone
+49 40 40166730
Email
hamburg@planco.de
Directions
Project Offices
Branch Office

PLANCO Consulting GmbH

Demmlerstraße 8

19053 Schwerin

Cooperation

 

PLANCO Consulting (UK) Ltd.

28a Harrington

London, SW7 4LT

Ghana TVET Voucher Project

PLANCO - CEI Consortium | Client: COTVET | Financing: KfW
Team Leader: Collins Armah | collins.armah@planco.de

Ghana | Market Entry into Renewable Energies and Energy Efficiency

GOPA - PLANCO Consortium | Client: GIZ

Team Leader: N.N.

Ghana Skills Development Initiative | GSDI

GFA - PLANCO Consortium | Client: GIZ
Deputy Team Leader: André Hähnke | andre.haehnke@skills-initiative.de

Laos | Vocational Education Financing Facility | VEFF

PLANCO - IPC Consortium | Client: MoES | Financing: KfW

Team Leadter: Jim McNicholas | jim.mcnicholas@planco.de

Myanmar | Vocational Training Programme | ITC Sinde

GOPA - PLANCO Consortium | Client: MoI | Financing: KfW
Team Leader: Lutz Thelen | lutz.thelen@planco.de

Palestinian Territories | Support of the Education Programme

PLANCO - GOPA - GCT Consortium | Client MoEHE | Financing: KfW
Team Leader: Khader Abusway | khader.abusway@planco.org

Ruanda | TVET Programme Phase 1

GOPA - PLANCO - UB Consortium | Clients: WDA | Financing: KfW
Team Leader: Helmut Heinen | helmut.heinen@gopa.de

Vietnam | Vocational Training in the Waste Water Sector

GOPA - PLANCO Consortium | Client: GIZ
Team Leader: N.N.

Please reload

© PLANCO Consulting GmbH