This is a common internet presence of PLANCO Consutling GmbH Essen and PLANCO Consulting GmbH Hamburg.

Provider in terms of § 5 (1) TMG, § 55 (1) RStV are:

PLANCO Consulting GmbH Essen | Am Waldthausenpark 11 | 45127 Essen

Responsible for the business segments: Transport Markets and Logistics; Regional Development and Tourism | Interreg; Port Development and Navigation.

PLANCO Consulting GmbH Hamburg | Gaußstraße 19b | 22765 Hamburg

Responsible for the business segments: Vocational Training and Employment; Education Funding; Building Infrastructure and Environment.

Provider identification according to § 5 TMG, § 6 TDG

 

PLANCO Consulting GmbH, Essen

Am Waldthausenpark 11

45127 Essen / Germany

Tel: +49 201 437710

Fax: +49 201 411468

Email: essen@planco.de

Internet: www.planco.de

Managing director: Gunnar Platz

Commercial Register Stadt Essen

Company Registration Number: HRB 2061

VAT number (VATIN) acc. to §27 a UStG: DE 119834634

PLANCO Consulting GmbH, Hamburg

Gaußstraße 19b

22765 Hamburg / Germany

Tel: +49 40 40166730

Fax: +49 40 40166732

Email: hamburg@planco.de

Internet: www.planco.de

Managing directors: Dr. Gunnar Specht, Michael Stephany, Jana Schlick, Clemens Aipperspach

Commercial Register Amtsgericht Hamburg

Company Registration Number: HRB 15800

VAT number (VATIN) acc. to §27 a UStG: DE118591079

Disclaimer

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. For the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents we can take over however no guarantee. As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for our own contents on these pages according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove the content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

________________________________________________________________________________

 

Webdesign: Antonio Seoane Dominguez

 

Photos Development Cooperation: Ralf Bäcker | Other photos: various sources

We thank the depicted persons for their consent to publication.

© PLANCO Consulting GmbH

Dies ist ein gemeinsamer Internetauftritt der PLANCO Consutling GmbH Essen und der PLANCO Consulting GmbH Hamburg.

Anbieter im Sinne von § 5 Abs. 1 TMG, § 55 Abs. 1 RStV sind:

PLANCO Consulting GmbH Essen | Am Waldthausenpark 11 | 45127 Essen

Zuständig für die Geschäftsfelder: Transportmärkte und Logistik; Regionalentwicklung und Tourismus | Interreg; Häfen, See- und Binnenschifffahrt .

PLANCO Consulting GmbH Hamburg | Gaußstraße 19b | 22765 Hamburg

Zuständig für die Geschäftsfelder: Berufliche Bildung und Beschäftigung; Bildungsfinanzierung; Bauliche Infrastruktur und Umwelt.

Anbieterkennzeichung gem. § 5 TMG, § 6 TDG:

PLANCO Consulting GmbH, Essen

Am Waldthausenpark 11

45127 Essen

Tel: +49 201 437710

Fax: +49 201 411468

Email: essen@planco.de

Internet: www.planco.de

Geschäftsführer: Gunnar Platz

Registeramt Stadt Essen

Registernummer: HRB 2061

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 119834634

​​PLANCO Consulting GmbH, Hamburg

Gaußstraße 19 b

22765 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 40166730

Fax: +49 40 40166732

Email: hamburg@planco.de

Internet: www.planco.de

Geschäftsführer: Dr. Gunnar Specht, Michael Stephany, Jana Schlick, Clemens Aipperspach

Registeramt Amtsgericht Hamburg

Registernummer: HRB 15800

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE118591079

Disclaimer

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

Webdesign: Antonio Seoane Dominguez

 

Fotos Entwicklungszusammenarbeit: Ralf Bäcker | Sonstige Fotos: diverse Quellen

Wir danken den abgebildeten Personen für ihre Zustimmung zur Veröffentlichung.

© PLANCO Consulting GmbH