Kontakt

Hauptsitz Essen

 

PLANCO Consulting GmbH

Am Waldthausenpark 11

45127 Essen

 
Geschäftsführer
Gunnar Platz
Telefon
+49 201 437710
Email
essen@planco.de
Wegbeschreibung
Hauptsitz Hamburg

 

PLANCO Consulting GmbH

Gaußsstraße 19B

22765 Hamburg

 
Geschäftsführer
Dr. Gunnar Specht, Michael Stephany,
Jana Schlick, Clemens Aipperspach 
Telefon
+49 40 40166730
Email
hamburg@planco.de
Wegbeschreibung
Projektbüros
Niederlassung

PLANCO Consulting GmbH

Demmlerstraße 8

19053 Schwerin

Kooperation

 

PLANCO Consulting (UK) Ltd.

28a Harrington

London, SW7 4LT

Ghana TVET Voucher Project
PLANCO - CEI Consortium | Client: COTVET | Financing: KfW
Team Leader: Collins Armah | collins.armah@planco.de


Ghana | Market Entry into Renewable Energies and Energy Efficiency
GOPA - PLANCO Consortium | Client: GIZ
Team Leader: Eberhard Riebel | eberhard.riebel@gopa-planco.de


​Ghana Skills Development Initiative | GSDI
GFA - PLANCO Consortium | Client: GIZ
Team Leader: Klaus-Dieter Bergholz | klaus.bergholz@ghana-skills-initiative.org


Laos | Vocational Education Financing Facility | VEFF
PLANCO - IPC Consortium | Client: MoES | Financing: KfW
Team Leadter: Heinz Willems | heinz.willems@veff-laos.org


​Myanmar | Vocational Training Programme | ITC Sinde
GOPA - PLANCO Consortium | Client: MoI | Financing: KfW
Team Leader: Lutz Thelen | lutz.thelen@planco.de


Palestinian Territories | Support of the Education Programme
PLANCO - GOPA - GCT Consortium | Client MoEHE | Financing: KfW
Team Leader: Khader Abusway | khader.abusway@planco.org